Stockists

Store Name Instagram Handle Website Carries Plus size? Town/City State Country Phone Number Customer Contact Email
Au Darling Shopaudarling audarling.com Y Mandeville LA USA 985 231 7966 hello@audarling.com
Boutique M shop_boutiquem boutiquem.com Kerrville TX USA 830 315 2121 margaret@boutique-m.com
Gems gemsboutique.nj gemsboutique.com Y Red Bank NJ USA 732 430 2368 gemsboutiquenj@gmail.com
Two Eighteen shop218 two-eighteen.com Y Charleston WV USA 304 786 1221 shop@two-eighteen.com
Thank You for Shopping thankyouforshopping shopthankyouforshopping.com Y Lubbock TX USA 806 687 8278 hello@shopTHANKYOUforshopping.com
Ivory Sheep Clothing ivorysheepclothing ivorysheep.com Y Halifax NS Canada 902 405 4215 info@ivorysheep.com
Lisa Says Gah LisasaysGah lisasaysgah.com Y N/a CA USA n/a teamgah@lisasaysgah.com
Crue cruenashville shopcrue.com Nashville TN USA 615 649 8780 Lauren@cruenashville.com
Blubird blubirdvancouver blubird.ca Vancouver BC USA 604 257 0700 info@blubird.ca
Loft at Windsor loftatwindsor loftatwindsor.com Abilene TX USA n/a dnobles124@gmail.com
Beckett Boutique beckettboutique shop.beckettboutique.com Charleston SC USA 843 405 1105 shop@beckettboutique.com
Principessa principessa_venice principessavenice.com Venice CA USA 310 450 6696 info@principessavenice.com
Aria ariabatonrouge ariaonline.com Baton Rouge LA USA 225 927 9891 bonnie@ariaonline.com
Aria ariaridgeland ariaonline.com Ridgeland MS USA n/a bonnie@ariaonline.com
Isalis SFO shopisalis shopisalis.com San Francisco CA USA n/a hello@shopisalis.com
Isalis NYC shopisalis shopisalis.com Y NY NY USA n/a hello@shopisalis.com
Freepeople freepeople freepeople.com ONLINE n/a USA 1 800-309-1500 n/a
Revolve Revolve revolve.com Y ONLINE n/a USA 1-888-442-5830 sales@revolve.com
Swoon swoonneworleans swoonboutiquenola.com Y New Orleans LA USA 504 516 2770 shopswoonnola@gmail.com
Ladyfinger ladyfingerlounge garrisoninn.com/ladyfinger Newburyport MA USA 978 499 8500 ladyfinger@garrisoninn.com
Elizabeth W shopelizabethw shopelizabethw.com Y Dallas TX USA 214 579 9544 support@shopelizabethw.com
Nuuly nuuly nuuly.com Y ONLINE n/a USA n/a support@nuuly.com
Twiin twiin twiin.store ONLINE n/a UK 44 208036 3350 customerservice@twiin.store
Something About Me shopsomethingaboutme somethingaboutme.com Charleston SC USA 843-670-8051 EMILIE@somethingaboutme.com
Quinn Hop quinn_hop quinnhop.com Kuwait n/a sama@quinnhop.com
For Love and Sapphires forloveandsapphires forloveandsapphires.com Y Cincinnati OH USA contact@forloveandsapphires.com 
Boho Chic Clothing bohochicclothing boho-chic-clothing.com Y Neuilly - le- Real France 33 769 87 7555 contact@boho-chic-clothing.com
Hemline Mobile hemlinemobile n/a Mobile AL USA 251 287 6875 mobile@shophemline.com
Hurr hurr hurrcollective.com Y London UK n/a n/a